Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Useful Contacts

County Councillor: Margaret Dewsbury ( Tel:  01603 759693.  Email:

District Councillor: Richard Elliott ( Tel: 07733 002897

Mobile Library: Route CEN 213 – 4-weekly on Tuesdays.  Visit Norfolk County Council Mobile Libraries and search for 'CEN 213' for further information.

Group News: Carleton Forehoe – Jon Heggie - 01603 757672; Kimberley – Diane Mutimer 01603 759676.

Parochial Church Council: The decision-making group representing members of the Anglican Church in our parish.  Secretary: Jane Fraser tel. 01603 758133.

Church Wardens: St Mary’s, Carleton Forehoe – Mr Ivan Revell-Burrows 01603 759695;  St Peter’s, Kimberley – Mrs Joy Smiley 01603 759697.

*Kimberley and Carleton Forehoe Parish Council in no way endorse the services listed.  These are for information only.