Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.

Kimberley and Carleton Forehoe Parish Council


All councillors can be contacted via the Clerk – contact details shown on the right hand side of the page. 

Colin House

Joy Smiley
Vice Chairman

Diana Hambro

Valerie Evans

Jane Fraser